Under Your Spell

From the shining light, 

he came upon me

Smiling as sun rises high northernmost

Walking as a prince, soft and gently

 

His eyes sparkling like a shooting star

Blue as the ocean sways in the deep azure

His hair shimmering like a gold

Even the almighty sun couldn’t see him as he shone brightly

 

Oh my sweet love, my prince

Your voice is so deep

Make me fell into the deepest ocean

You lock me inside your glorious jail

 

I couldn’t see anything except your lovely face

I couldn’t feel anything except your touch in my skin

I couldn’t hear anything except your whisper

I couldn’t smell anything except your sweet scent

 

Ah, I’m so in love with you

Like I’m locked under your spell

Couldn’t do anything except loving you

Couldn’t say anything except your name

 

Your world is my world

Your dream is my dream

Let me be yours only

Cause you’re always be mine

Leave a Reply

